9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1 Album


Nigerian music veteran, 9ice has finally released his long awaited project titled “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album.

9ice’s new project, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album is compiled with solid 11-tracks which features Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal.

In addition, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

See “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album tracklist below;

1. Professor
2. Guru
3. Oja Majemi (feat. Olamide & Reminisce)
4. Zaddy
5. Sobo (feat. Wande Coal)
6. Sense
7. Waka Dance
8. Let’s Go
9. Engine & Body
10. Seku Seye
11. Aiyepogan

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

9ice – Let’s Go

9ice – Guru

9ice – Mu Number

9ice – Respect Is Reciprocal

9ice – Zaddy

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply