Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album


Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks.

In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

See ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
2. Sabina
3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
4. Okay
5. Here for Ya
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
8. Something Different
9. Water Carry Me
10. My Ex

Also On Driptunes!!!

Dr Sid – The Interesting (EP)

Patoranking – Daniella Whine (feat. Elephant Man & Konshens)

Dremo – Collect

Broda Shaggi – Asiko

VJ Adams – ‎Divergent (Lost Files) [EP]

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply