Davido Reveals Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album

Nigerian superstar, Davido has finally released the official tracklist for his new album titled ‘A Better Time‘ to drop on the 13th of November.

He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @Davido on the 11th of November, 2020.

However, the new album which serves as his 4th studio album is a 17-track project that boasts of exciting features from around the globe.

The featured artists are; Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

His post reads: “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT ! 👶🏽🎤😈 🦁 💣”

See post below:


Also On Driptunes!!!

Gorillaz ft. Moonchild Sanelly – With Love To An Ex

Davido To Release‘A Better Time’ Album October 30th, 2020

B-Red ft. Slimcase – Garra

Eno Barony – Had I Known

Music Executive Soso Soberekon Run For Rivers State Governorship

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply