Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP DOWNLOAD AUDIO/MP3

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.
Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

1. Yaraye Iye
2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
3. Inyamuri
4. All The Time
5. Jonah
6. Ayo
Stream “Aphropop Vol. 1” by Di’Ja

Also On Driptunes!!!

Simi To Release New Single “No Longer Beneficial” On Friday

Adekunle Gold ft. Tekno – Firewood

Cheekychizzy ft. Wande Coal, Peruzzi – Facility (Remix)

Adekunle Gold – Okay

Cheekychizzy ft. D’Banj, DJ Obi – Big Vibe

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply