DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

1. Epe (feat. Efya)
2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
6. Original Copy (Interlude)
7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
10.Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
11.P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
12.Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

Olamide – 999 EP

Tiwa Savage Teases Fans With New Song

DJ Cuppy ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand EP

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply