DJ Cuppy Unveils Tracklist For Debut Project ‘Original Copy’

DJ Cuppy has finally unveiled the tracklist and featured artists for forthcoming debut project titled ‘Original Copy.’

The award-winning disc jockey took to her Instagram handle; @cuppymusic to unveil the track list and artists on the project with a video post and caption.
“SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!‬,” her caption read.


However, the upcoming album is a 12-track project which will feature recording artists from all over the globe.
Original Copy’ will feature the likes of Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay and others.

Recall, last week she released her first single off the forthcoming project titled ‘Jollof On The Jet‘ featuring Rema and Rayvanny.

Also On Driptunes!!!

Laycon – Come With Me

Terri – Ode

Adekunle Gold unveils track list for upcoming album “Afro Pop Volume 1”

Selebobo – Dey

Wizkid – Body (Che Che Che)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply