DJ ECool – New Side (EP)


Davido’s official disc jockey, DJ Ecool puts out is long-awaited studio project titled “New Side”.
The ‘New Side‘ EP is a 8-tracks project which features the like of DMW heavyweights, Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo and others.

Stream, download and share “New Side” by Ecool.


1. Gangsta Lovin ft Kimani

2. Open & Close

3. Sobente ft Myde

4. Skushi ft Dremo

5. Like This

6. Banga

7. Onome

Also On Driptunes!!!

Nikita ft. Zlatan – Body

Quamina MP – Issakaba (Odeshi) (Prod. By Stallion)

Lil Win ft. Dopenation – Ego Over You

Pappy Kojo – Nana Ama

Terry Apala ft. Niniola – Lock Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest East Africa Music