Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album DOWNLOAD AUDIO/MP3

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album.
Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

See “Unexpected” album tracklist below;

1. Intro
2. I Go Pay
3. Cool Down
4. Hate World
5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)
6. Badder Man
7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)
8. Love (feat. Teni)
9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni)
10.Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)
11.Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)
12.On Track
14.Rambo (feat. Teni)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

DJ Mekzy ft. Zoro – Fresh Ibo Boy

Harmonize ft. Phyno – Body

Soft – Genevieve (prod. Blaise Beatz)

Frank Edwards – No One Like You

Frank Edwards – Holy (Believers Anthem)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply