Dremo – Codename Vol 2 (EP)


DMW rapper, Dremo rolls out with the second installment of his Codename series, the Codename Vol 2.

First released in 2018 as his debut project, Dremo has gone on to become one of the names mentioned when it comes to Naija rap.

Codename, Vol. 2” album is compiled with solid 12-tracks which features Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Idowest, Lil Frosh and others.

Track List


2. Collect

3. Pepper

4. Who’s Your Guy

5. Pray

6. Alasheju

7. Konji Na Baba ft Naira Marley

8. Gugudemap ft Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh

9. Ghetto Luv ft Peruzzi

10. Mabel ft Davido

11. Sweet Pain ft The Flowolf

12. Sharp Sharp ft Falz

Also On Driptunes!!!

Lamboginny ft. Korede Bello – United Nations

Dremo ft. The Flowolf – Sweet Pain

Naira Marley x Olamide x Lil Kesh – Issa Goal

Dremo – Collect

M.anifest – Beat 2 (prod. MikeMillzOnEm)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply