Fireboy DML – Apollo Album


YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tatttoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

See ‘Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
3. ELI
4. Tattoo
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (Interlude)
11.Afar (feat. Olamide)
12.Go Away
14.Friday Feeling
15.God Only Knows
17.Remember Me

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

Fireboy DML – New York City Girl (Lyrics)

Fireboy DML – Energy

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art, Tracklist

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply