iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album

The Goretti Company rap titan, iLLbliss has finally released his long-awaited project titled “iLLy Chapo X” album.

Consequently, the new project, “iLLy Chapo X” album houses 17-tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Niniola, Johnny Drille, Yemi Alade and Phyno.

Moreover, “iLLy Chapo X” album had production boost from Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz and others.

See “iLLy Chapo X” LP tracklist below;

1. God Made You King
2. Heal
3. Goddess
4. Country
5. Kiss the Ring
6. Bizness
7. Kaku
8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
10. Die There
11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
12. Generations
13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
14. Green White Green
15. Bags Bags Bags
16. Rest
17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply