Kida Kudz – Nasty Album


Disturbing London Records frontier, Kida Kudz has finally released his long-awaited project, “Nasty” Album.

Kida Kudz’s new project, ‘Nasty’ album houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Tanika, Jaykae and Chip.

“Nasty” album is available on all streaming platforms.

See “Nasty” album tracklist below;

2.Big Up
3.Feeling Good
5.No Pride
6.Tasty Time (feat. Tanika)
7.1AM (feat. Jaykae)
8.Yeye Riddim
9.Flex X6
10.Red Flag (feat. Chip)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

M.anifest – The Gamble EP

Stormzy ft. Headie One – Audacity (Video)

Olamide – “Dirty Rock” (featuring B-Rank)

Kida Kudz ft. Jaykae – 1AM

Yemi Alade – Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest East Africa Music