Krizbeatz – African Time Album


Record producer and songwriter, Krizbeatz has released his highly anticipated project titled, “African Time” album.

The massive body of work, “African Time” album houses 14-tracks with songs like “Abi“, “Riddim” and “Aminah“.

Moreover, the album “African Time” features the likes of Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

See “African Time” album tracklist below;

1. African Time (feat. Teni)
2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi)
3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee)
4. Special Love (feat. Faze & Samini)
5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny)
6. My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi)
7. Riddim (feat. Skales & Yemi Alade)
8. Hit (Adm Remix) [feat. Tekno & Teni]
9. Ogede (feat. Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy)
10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz)
11. Hit (feat. Tekno & Teni)
12. Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki)
13. Nitolee (feat. Ethics)
14. Ogede (Instrumental) [feat. Falz]

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Also On Driptunes!!!

Reekado Banks – Koloba

Fameye ft. Mr Eazi – Obolo

Krizbeatz ft. Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee – Pamela

Rayvanny ft. Diamond Platnumz – Amaboko

Harmonize ft. Phyno – Body

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply