Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP DOWNLOAD AUDIO/MP3

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.
This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1. Yagi Level
2. Agbani Darego
3 Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
4. All The Way
5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
7. Service
8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

Wizkid ft. Terri – Roma

Dr Dolor ft. Nikita & Ryan Omo – Santorini

Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Mohbad ft. Naira Marley, Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet

Caiiro, Black Motion ft. Wunmi – Woman

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply