MI Abaga – Judah (EP)


Legendary Nigerian rapper, MI Abaga comes through with his long-awaited project titled “Judah”.

The MI Abaga project “Judah EP” compile 8 track with features Kauna, Nawe, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

Stream, download and share “Judah” by MI Abaga.


1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)

4. The Blood

5. The Commandment ft Blaqbonez, Buckyraw

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)

7. The Tribe ft Alpha Ojini

8. The Warrior ft Kauna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest East Africa Music