Olamide – 999 EP


Download Olamide – Wonma! Mp3
YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

See “999” EP tracklist below;

1.No Time

2 .Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)
3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)
5. Wonma!
6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
8. Prophesy
9. Rich and Famous

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest East Africa Music