Qdot – Alagbe Album


Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.
Qdot’s new work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

The album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

See “Alagbe” album tracklist below;

1.  Iba
2.  Moriamo
3.  Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic)
4.  Dance
5.  Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola)
6.  Ayedun
7.  Magbe (feat. Patoranking)
8.  Duro
9.  Maria (feat. Xsmile)
10. Ah!
11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)
12. Ewe
13. Gbeja (feat. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma)
14. Kokanmi
15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)
16. Eleda
17. Jaiye

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Also On Driptunes!!!

Davido – A Better Time Album

Kida Kudz – Nasty Album

Wizkid – Grace

Zlatan – RoadToCDK EP

Patoranking – Wilmer (feat. Bera)

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply