Tidinz – 777 Billion EP

Insane Music Gang leader and the fast indigenous rapper, Tidinz has delivered his highly awaited project titled “777 Billion EP”.
Notwithstanding, the new project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-infused tracks and only guest features from the DMW rapper, Dremo.

However, Production assistance comes from Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

See “777 Billion” EP tracklist below;

  1. Road To Billions
  2. High Sea
  3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo)
  4. Diego
  5. The Plug

Also On Driptunes!!!

Wande Coal – Ever Blazin

Stilo Magolide ft. Kwesta – Madoko

Bosom P-Yung ft. Kwesi Arthur – Adabi

PsychoYP, Azanti – Posted Up

PsychoYP, Azanti – YP & Azanti (Vol. 1) EP

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply