Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya – Gratitude Album DOWNLOAD AUDIO/MP3

Papi Chulo, Timaya has released his highly anticipated Project titled “Gratitude
Gratitude” is a follow up for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which enjoyed a lot of attention and generated the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Timaya new project “Gratitude” is compiled with 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.

Moreover, Production assistance for the project goes to Spotless, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Yung Willis, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

See “Gratitude Album” tracklist below;

1. Born To Win
2. Iberibe
3. Don Dada
4. Something Must To Kill A Man
5. No Limit
6. The Mood
7. Chulo Bothers Nobody
8. Okaka
9. Gra Gra
10.Local N Bougie
11.Ebiola Papa
13.The Light
14.I Can’t Kill Myself

Also On Driptunes!!!

Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo)

Bad Boy Timz – Have Fun

Wizkid – Mighty Wine

Zingah ft. Emtee – Collabo

B-Red ft. Davido – Bimpe

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply