Yemi Alade Unveils “Empress” Album Cover Art, Tracklist

Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade is set to release her fifth studio project titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist.

Out of the blues, Alade shared images and a pre-order/save portal on social media for the awaited LP.

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz“, “True Love“, and “I Choose You“, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.


See tracklist below;

Also On Driptunes!!!

2Baba ft. Syemca – Target You (VIDEO)

Darey – Way Home EP

Yemi Alade – Lai Lai

Tems unveils tracklist to debut project titled “For Broken Ears”

Yemi Alade – Night and Day

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply