Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album


Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Yung6ix has released his long awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” album.

Yung6ix‘s massive project, “Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

Moreover, “Introduction To Trapfro” album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

See “Introduction To Trapfro” album tracklist below;

1. Intro (Wake Up)
2. Decisions
3. On a Daily (OAD)
4. Step 1
5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
6. Body (feat. Charass)
7. Ina the Benz
8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
9. Energized
10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)
11. Work (feat. Disally)

Also On Driptunes!!!

Greyc– Ibadi (PROD. MYSTRO)

Yung6ix – Energized

Yung6ix – Step 1

Dammy Krane ft. Sinzu – Pay Me My Money (Remix 2.0)

Kofi Kinaata ft. Shatta Wale – Never Again

I'm a writer and passionate Music lover. I am also a digital marketing consultant. In real Life, i exchange currencies and when i'm not blogging, i love to be at the pool with friends and family. Thanks for Visiting our site and we do hope you come back to check our website for More trending Music, Local and International News, Celebrity gossips and lots more.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply